International Relations Office

Erasmus+ Coordinators

INSTITUTIONAL ERASMUS+ COORDINATOR

Prof. Eleonora Bielawska – Batorowicz
ebator@uni.lodz.pl

Office hours: Thursday 10:00 – 14:00
Institute of Psychology
10/12 Smugowa Str., room 107

INSTITUTIONAL ECTS COORDINATOR

Prof. Artur Gałkowski
artgal@interia.pl

FACULTY OF LAW AND ADMINISTRATION

Izabela Skomerska-Muchowska PhD
iskomerska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

Office hours:
Monday 14:30-15:30
ul. Kopcińskiego 8/12, Room 2.36 or 3.33

International Office for students:
Marta Mucha M.A.
international.office@wpia.uni.lodz.pl
room 2.10

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND SOCIOLOGY

Tomasz Schabek PhD
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl

International Office for students
Katarzyna Cierniewska M.A.
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl
Office hours: Monday to Thursday 9:00 – 15:00
room C-133

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Tomasz Kowalczyk PhD
tokowal@biol.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF GEOGRAPHICAL SCIENCES

Prof. Joanna Wibig
jwibig@geo.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL AND POLITICAL STUDIES

Maciej Potz PhD
potz@uni.lodz.pl

Women’s Studies/Gender Studies:
Grażyna Zygadło PhD
grazynazygadlo@hotmail.com

5a Lindleya Str.

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY AND HISTORY

Piotr Robak PhD
his.pow.now@wp.pl
Institute of History
27a Kamińskiego Str.
Tuesday 10:00-12:00

FACULTY OF PHILOLOGY

Monika Kopytowska PhD
(English Philology, Romance Philology, Spanish Philology)
monika.kopytowska@gmail.com
room 3.54A

Karolina Prykowska-Michalak PhD
(Culture Studies)
kprykows@uni.lodz.pl

Hanna Kołodziejczyk M.A.
(German Philology)
(Fachbereichskoordinatorin für das Erasmus-Programm)
h.kolodziejczyk@uni.lodz.pl

Kinga Sygizman PhD
(Journalism)
kinga.sygizman@gmail.com

Marta Pawlikowska PhD
(Spanish Philology)
marta.anna.pawlikowska@gmail.com

Iwona Dembowska-Wosik PhD
(Polish Philology)
i.dembowska.wosik@gmail.com

Agata Kawecka PhD
(Slavonic Philology)
agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl

Krystyna Ratajczyk PhD
(Russian Philology)
krysiarataj@poczta.onet.pl

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

Agata Rudnicka PhD
rudnicka@uni.lodz.pl
Office hours:
Monday & Wednesday, room 330, 9:00 – 10:00

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Anna Łazińska PhD
lazinska@math.uni.lodz.pl
Office hours:
Banacha 22, room A318
Tuesday 12:00 – 14:00

FACULTY OF PHYSICS AND APPLIED INFORMATICS

Krzysztof Warda PhD
warda@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY

Prof. Bogna Rudolf
brudolf@chemia.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

Anna Jarkiewicz MA
anna_jarkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Office hours:
Friday 12.10-13.10 & 15:00-17:00
46/48 Pomorska Str. Building B, Room 214


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann