International Relations Office

Contact

Postal address: University of Łódź, ul. Uniwersytecka 3, 90-137 Łódź

International Relations Office

general e-mail: bwz@uni.lodz.pl

e-mail for exchange students: iso@uni.lodz.pl

e-mail for degree-seeking candidates: admission@uni.lodz.pl

Office is open from 7.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m. Central European Time.

Liliana Lato
Head of International Relations Office
tel. (+48) 42 635 42 36, e-mail: liliana.lato@uni.lodz.pl
Aneta Sorbjan
Deputy Head of International Relations Office
e-mail: anetasorbjan@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 40 37

International Relations Office of the UL – staff members:

Exchange staff members

Patrycja Gorzkiewicz
Erasmus+ bilateral agreements, Scholarship and Training Fund, other programs
e-mail: patrycja.gorzkiewicz@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 40 37
Karolina Adamiak
Campus Europae, Erasmus+ International Credit Mobility, individual scholarships
e-mail: karolina.adamiak@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 40 37
Beata Kamińska
Outgoing Erasmus+ Students
e-mail: kaminska@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 40 36
Dorota Jachimek
Outgoing Erasmus+ Students
e-mail: djachimek@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 40 36
Weronika Ćmielewska Incoming Erasmus+students / interns
e-mail: weronika.cmielewska@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 47 90
Katarzyna Ciupa
Bilateral agreements exchange (Mobility Direct)
e-mail: katarzyna.ciupa@uni.lodz.pl tel. (+48) 42 635 47 90
Magdalena Śliz
Incoming Erasmus+
e-mail: magdalena.sliz@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 47 90

Admission staff members

Justyna Izydorczyk
Individual foreign students service – admission officer
e-mail: justyna.izydorczyk@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 42 37
Mieczysław Pakosz
Individual foreign students service – admission officer
e-mail: mieczyslaw.pakosz@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 42 37
Aleksandra Kotlińska
Individual foreign students service
e-mail: aleksandra.kotlinska@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 42 37
Agnieszka Łukawska
Agreements, events
e-mail: alukawska@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 42 36
Karol Kasiński
Translation
e-mail: karol.kasinski@uni.lodz.pl, tel. (+48) 42 635 42 36

International educational projects staff members

Marta Chruściel
Project coordinator
e-mail: marta.chrusciel@uni.lodz.pl, tel: (+48) 42 635 47 52
Małgorzata Gramala
Project coordinator
e-mail: mgramala@uni.lodz.pl, tel: (+48) 42 635 47 52
Marcin Podogrocki
Project coordinator
e-mail: mpodogrocki@uni.lodz.pl, tel: (+48) 42 635 47 52
Katarzyna Riley
Project coordinator
e-mail: kasia.riley@uni.lodz.pl, tel: (+48) 42 635 47 52


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann