International Relations Office

50% off tuition for citizens of 12 countries – available soon!

Dear students and candidates – we are happy to announce discounts for students who enrol in the academic year 2017/2018! If you are a citizen of one of the following countries: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine or Uzbekistan, we invite you to study with us with a 50% discount in tuition fee for programs taught in Polish or English.


This entry was posted on Friday, March 31st, 2017 at 13:51 and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.


Comments are closed.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann