International Relations Office

Erasmus+ Coordinators

INSTITUTIONAL ERASMUS+ COORDINATOR

Prof. Eleonora Bielawska – Batorowicz
ebator@uni.lodz.pl

Office hours: Thursday 10:00 – 14:00
Institute of Psychology
10/12 Smugowa Str., room 107

INSTITUTIONAL ECTS COORDINATOR

Prof. Artur Gałkowski
artgal@interia.pl

FACULTY OF LAW AND ADMINISTRATION

Izabela Skomerska-Muchowska PhD
iskomerska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

Office hours:
Monday 14:30-15:30
ul. Kopcińskiego 8/12, Room 2.36 or 3.33
Tel: 42 635 63 54; 42 635 63 88

International Office for students:
Marta Mucha M.A.
international.office@wpia.uni.lodz.pl
room 2.12

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND SOCIOLOGY

Tomasz Schabek PhD
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl

International Office for students
Katarzyna Cierniewska M.A.
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl
Office hours: Monday to Thursday 10:00 – 15:00
room C-133
Tel: 42 635 48 14

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

Tomasz Kowalczyk PhD
tokowal@biol.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF GEOGRAPHICAL SCIENCES

Prof. Joanna Wibig
jwibig@geo.uni.lodz.pl
Tel: 42 665 59 57

FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL AND POLITICAL STUDIES

Agata Włodarska-Frykowska PhD
afwlodarska@gmail.com

Women’s Studies/Gender Studies:
Grażyna Zygadło PhD
grazynazygadlo@hotmail.com

5a Lindleya Str.
Tel: 42 6354254

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY AND HISTORY

Piotr Robak PhD
his.pow.now@wp.pl
Institute of History
27a Kamińskiego Str.
Tuesday 10:00-12:00

FACULTY OF PHILOLOGY

Monika Kopytowska PhD
(English Philology, Romance Philology, Spanish Philology)
mkopytowska@uni.lodz.pl
room 3.54A
24 January (Tuesday) 14: 00 -15: 00
25 January (Wednesday) 12:00 – 14:00
26 January (Thursday)  17:00 – 18:00
6 February (Monday) 10:00 – 12:00

Karolina Prykowska-Michalak PhD
(Culture Studies)
kprykows@uni.lodz.pl

Hanna Kołodziejczyk M.A.
(German Philology)
(Fachbereichskoordinatorin für das Erasmus-Programm)
h.kolodziejczyk@uni.lodz.pl

Anna Barańska-Szmitko M.A.
(Journalism)
anna.baranska@uni.lodz.pl

Marta Pawlikowska PhD
(Spanish Philology)
marta.anna.pawlikowska@gmail.com

Iwona Dembowska-Wosik PhD
(Polish Philology)
i.dembowska.wosik@gmail.com

Agata Kawecka PhD
(Slavonic Philology)
agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl

Krystyna Ratajczyk PhD
(Russian Philology)
krysiarataj@poczta.onet.pl

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT

Agata Rudnicka PhD
rudnicka@uni.lodz.pl
Office hours:
Monday & Wednesday, room 330, 9:00 – 10:00

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE

Anna Łazińska PhD
lazinska@math.uni.lodz.pl
Office hours:
Banacha 22, room A318
Tuesday 12:00 – 14:00
Tel: 42 635 59 10

FACULTY OF PHYSICS AND APPLIED INFORMATICS

Krzysztof Warda PhD
warda@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY

Prof. Bogna Rudolf
brudolf@chemia.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES

Anna Jarkiewicz MA
anna_jarkiewicz@poczta.onet.pl
Office hours:
Monday 10.00-12.30
46/48 Pomorska Str. Building B, Room 214
Tel: 42 665 50 81


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann