International Relations Office

Erasmus+ Coordinators

INSTITUTIONAL MOBILITY PROGRAMS COORDINATOR
(Institutional Representative)

Prof. Eleonora Bielawska-Batorowicz
eleonora.batorowicz@uni.lodz.pl

Office hours: Thursday 10:00 – 14:00
Institute of Psychology
10/12 Smugowa Str., room 107

INSTITUTIONAL ECTS COORDINATOR:

Prof. Artur Gałkowski
artur.galkowski@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF LAW AND ADMINISTRATION:

Izabela Skomerska-Muchowska PhD
iskomerska@wpia.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND SOCIOLOGY:

Ewa Feder-Sempach PhD
erasmuses@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION:

Prof. Tomasz Kowalczyk PhD
tomasz.kowalczyk1@biol.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF GEOGRAPHICAL SCIENCES:

Tomasz Napierała PhD
tomasz.napierala@geo.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF INTERNATIONAL AND POLITICAL STUDIES:

Agata Włodarska-Frykowska PhD
agata.wlodarska@uni.lodz.pl

Women’s Studies/Gender Studies:
Grażyna Zygadło PhD
grazynazygadlo@hotmail.com

FACULTY OF PHILOSOPHY AND HISTORY:

Kirił Marinow PhD
kiril.marinow@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF PHILOLOGY:

Monika Kopytowska PhD
(English Philology, Romance Philology, Spanish Philology)
monika.kopytowska@uni.lodz.pl

Karolina Prykowska-Michalak PhD
(Culture Studies)
kprykows@uni.lodz.pl

Marcin Michoń PhD
(German Philology)
(Fachbereichskoordinatorin für das Erasmus-Programm)
marcin.michon@uni.lodz.pl

Joanna Bachura-Wojtasik PhD
(Journalism)
joanna.wojtasik@uni.lodz.pl

Marta Pawlikowska PhD
(Spanish Philology)
marta.pawlikowska@uni.lodz.pl

Assoc. Prof. Rafał Zarębski
(Polish Philology)
rafal.zarebski@uni.lodz.pl

Agata Kawecka PhD
(Slavonic Philology)
agata.kawecka@uni.lodz.pl

Paulina Sikora-Krizhewska
(Russian Philology)
paulina.sikora@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT:

Agata Rudnicka-Reichel PhD
agata.rudnicka@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF MATHEMATICS AND COMPUTER SCIENCE:

Anna Łazińska PhD
anna.lazinska@wmii.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF PHYSICS AND APPLIED INFORMATICS:

Krzysztof Warda PhD
warda@uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF CHEMISTRY:

Prof. Bogna Rudolf
bogna.rudolf@chemia.uni.lodz.pl

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL SCIENCES:

Anna Jarkiewicz PhD
anna.jarkiewicz@now.uni.lodz.pl

BRANCH IN TOMASZÓW MAZOWIECKI:

Marta Olasik PhD
marta.olasik@uni.lodz.pl


WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann